last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

pool of sweat

2003-04-19 - 5:16 p.m.

    i am a quivering pool of sweat.

    NO! not because of THAT!

    i just finished moving mikey's shit out of storage and it was heavy and it's a muggy 80 degrees here in arlington.

    shit.

    no i am going to lay on the floor with my diet coke and try and recover. and watch 1 or 10 of mikey's movies. yeah. i found THAT box.

    my cat is bloated from laying in the grass and eating the stale bread i threw out there this morning. the little, dirty pig.

    i just read a message that little jamie hurt his hip last night. i shouldn't have left him tied up. bad me. (just kidding. i have no idea what happened)

    anyway, i have no feeling in my hands so...

    previous previous