last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

the cosmo bedside astrologer says yesterday was a boy day

2003-04-23 - 9:17 a.m.

    i am disturbed.

    this morning on my way to work, on the onramp to woodall rodgers (big highway thing, in case you don't know) there was a littel O-possum cowering on the median. he wasn't smushed (yet) but huddled there, terrified. i said a little prayer for him. hopefully, god will lead him back down the shoulder to the little grassy place where he lives after the traffic settles.

    talked to mikey and NO, she did not talk to KB yesterday. he must have had some great pain medicine. maybe he said he was talking to "mom" on the other line. who knows. he didn't call me back.

    in other boy news (get ready this might be long)

    laura, my cult leader (remember, not a REAL cult, a scrapbooking thing we CALL a cult) is trying to set me up with some guy she works with. i'm game. he is a twin. i have never gone out with a twin.

    flea came into my office after i got off the phone with laura and told be this guy she was seeing about a year ago asked about me. what? i never even met him but she used to talk about me. since she is now in a relationship, he wanted to move on to me. niiiiice. NO. we called him and i was my mean self. so that is over.

    when i talked to mikey last night, she asked me if i had talked to club boy lately. nope. but how weird? he called me at like, 10:30 and we talked for awhile. i am meeting him and his girly tonight to see some drag show. cool. i miss him.

    got an email from that old guy i went out with about 6 months ago. he is still trying.

    doho called and left me a message here at work. she beat jamie's high score on yatzee. (they have some compitition thing going) she has 524 or some such now. beat him by over 100 pts. he'll have something to do while he is still injured.

    and for those of you that forgot or don't know...

    my birthday is two weeks from yesterday. i will be 39. ouch. say a prayer!

    previous previous