last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

nipples

2003-06-10 - 3:16 p.m.

    two things:

    my nipples hurt. see, i have these nipples that are constantly pointy and if it is not a "normal" pointy but a pointy because i have been a little chilled, then after awhile, my nips hurt. don't think abut it too hard. just know i could poke your eye out.

    2nd, do you sometimes just want to freak out for no reason? i mean, not really freak out, but just do something totally wacked and loud and stupid so you could leave work early? i mean, i don't have a kid like some people (danna) that when thier child gets sick, they get to leave cause you can't be sick in daycare. no hard feelings but if i turned totally spaz here, think i could just leave? it's almost 3:30. maybe i could just take my purse and briefcase and leave all the shit all over my desk and just walk out. think anyone would notice? cause i don't feel like working anymore today.

    and that girl (you know the one i work with that thinks she is so fat?) she is being a bitch and not answering people questions but referring everyone to me so i can't get any work done anyway. and i do so love it when people refer someone to me via email and dont' bother to copy me so i am like, nailed to a wall when they have been transfered all around and want an answer NOW!

    i just wrote off the fucking $1300. even tho it was her fuck up. but let me cover your fat ass. (not that it is really fat, i am just agrivated)

    but in reality, i just want to go home for awhile.

    i miss my cat.

    previous previous