last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

oh, dammit!

2003-06-11 - 2:20 p.m.

    had lunch with my work bf. good times. we went to souper salad and he was a pig! i swear, i have never seen him eat that much!

    and, joy, i started my period at noon today. lucky fucking me. i know everyone wants to know when i have my epriod so i am telling you. but i am pissed cause i want to have sex. we will see if digger can handle it. he has said he is all down with it but guys say that all the time. and then freak at a little blood.

    anyway.

    i guess dland is being a bitch cause nobody is freaking updating. dammit.

    i need another diet coke. and some water. and a nap.

    i really am excited about seeing digger tonight. even if we don't have sex.

    previous previous