last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

weird dreams

2003-09-25 - 10:36 a.m.

    i had trouble sleeping last night. damn hot flashes. i could NOT get cooled down. i think i finally fell asleep around 2am.

    only to get up at 6:40am to shower and get ready for work. at least my hair looks fabulouos! and i am wearing my banana republic pants that have been too tight for awhile. they aren't any longer. fit my ass just fine.

    anyway, i was having weird dreams this morning and the people were names from xmike. and not even the people i actually talk to but people with wierd names. (no i am not naming names, people)

    but, um, hi jeff. grrrrrrrrrr!

    i am trying not to drink my diet coke until lunch. but i am really sleepy! and the office is ordering out from fucking pluckers and i only have $5 on me so i have to eat my damn whatever bar i brought from hime. boohoo! i haven't eaten there in like a year! that's what i get for carrying cash.

    previous previous