last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

me no chase no more

2003-11-18 - 10:59 a.m.

    i found some hot pics of tarzan.

    mmmmmmmmmm

    oh, yeah, baby!

    and the best? cause he is doing that smelling thing:

    he may be a big dork IRL, but i don't care.

    in other fab news. i went home early yeasterday. still not better but better, you know?

    and it rained buckets here yesterday. not the 10 inches houston got but enough.

    did anyone else see brittney last night? i can't decide if i like her or she is just plain annoying.

    and can i rant just a little about guys?

    just a minute i swear.

    you guys are fucking retards. no wonder women treat you like shit.

    here's the deal. you call me. want to get together. sure. i have plans during the day. i'll call you when i get home.

    then. nothing. for a week. i shaved the poonanny. (and not a half assed shave either, i SHAVED) i'm all clean and sweet smelling.

    but you blow me off. no big deal.

    i get sick. i get my period.

    and THEN you call. a week and a day later.

    dude. i am not calling you back.

    this is how i feel. i am almost 40 fucking years old. and i am pretty hot. not jLo hot but hot enough that i dont need to be chasing after guys. you are required to put forth the effort now. i chased boys for years. now you guys get to chase me.

    and i really don't care if you don't. chase me.

    so anyhow. me no chase. me live in fantasy world with me fantasy men. (see example above)

    that's all. i need to work.

    previous previous