last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

that's not REALLY my boyfriend!

2004-01-10 - 11:13 p.m.

    1st off.. the pic of "my boyfriend" in the last entry is not REALLY my boyfriend. that is nick carter of backstreet boy fame kissing that skieve paris hilton. not that i still wouldn't do him is like a second but....eeewwwww.

    so, last night. party at MaB's. found out WBF was going to be there. we made plans for me to spend the night. you kow, with him. MaB got totally shitty and puked on her own leg. we left shortly after that.

    hung out watching some TV after he gave me the grand tour. he has a really nice house. very clean and neat. he is definatly WAY neater than me or anyone else i know. but i knew that already.

    don't get all excited. we didn't do anything. we got into bed and we talking and all of the sudden it was morning. i think we both just...fell asleep. friday is a long day for both of us. i mean, we both work and friday is usually the night we fall asleep early and regroup. add some alcohol and the fact that it was 3am? zzzzzzzzz

    but he made me french toast for breakfast. how cute is that? it took me an hour and a half to get home. damn he lives far away!

    other than that? i did nothing today. bad me. but tomorrow will be more organizing and cleaning. i was jut too tired today.

    previous previous