last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

wake up call

2004-01-12 - 8:53 a.m.

    i can still smell him. (and you know how i am about smells!)

    KB called at the ass crack of dawn this morning. i didn't answer cause, well, it was 5:45am and i didn't recognize the number. he left a mummbly message. something about bla bla bla and coming over and i thought maybe tonight. whatever.

    10 minutes later there was a knock on my door.

    sexy little shit crawled into bed with me.

    hubba hubba.

    it's been awhile since i had morning sex.

    and he's all moany and squirmy. i like that.

    he talked to me while i got ready for work.

    i left him in my bed.

    i wish i had my apt rigged for web broadcast.

    previous previous