last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

no fucking donuts

2004-02-04 - 8:49 a.m.

    crabby, rainy, cold wednesday morning.

    my blood sugar was 36 when i got up this morning.

    so, i will probably be crabby most of the day.

    and i really wanted to go to central market at lunch. but not so much in the cold and rain.

    my back is killing me still. not as much as it was last night.

    i finanlly got home about 7:40 and watched the last part of american idol. we'll see how long i watch that. it's already a beating.

    but "24"? okay. i still like the 1st season the best.

    "one tree hill"? i love this show. hot boy AND girls. and nathan is growing on me. it's such a high school show.

    i am ready for new "queer eye" eps.

    and i want a steak for dinner.

    i am kinda pissed that out of all the tardy people, none of then brought donuts today. i think there are still a couple missing but i doubt my dream will come true.

    previous previous