last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

do i hate valentine's day?

2004-02-10 - 9:18 a.m.

    i am so trying not to vomit.

    i hate my period.

    i want to be at home in bed.

    i am also trying my hardest not to join everyone else that gets all pissed off cause they hate valentine's day.

    i don't hate it. but i dont like it either. as a matter of fact, i forgot it was this saturday until yesterday morning when my dad mentioned it. then last night, it seemed that everywhere on TV was romantic crap.

    so, now i am TOTALLY aware that saturday is valentine's day. and KB is "busy". he hasn't said that, in so many words, but i haven't seen him in over a week. talked to him on the phone but what's that?

    so my dad said something about going out to lunch with him and mom on saturday and going to home depot to get my shelves. that would be cool. KB has 4 games that day anyway. and it would keep me from laying in bed all day. (like last week)

    there is a big platter fo fruit out in the common area.

    that sounds really good.

    previous previous