last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

happy birthday, tom!

2004-04-26 - 9:45 a.m.

    happy birthday (#27!!!) to my baby,tom!

    google hits for yesterday:

    big huge melons

    and

    showing his dick.

    again, people, sick.

    i am back at work. just finished going thru my 78 emails. only 78? you say. well, almost all had attachments with them and that means WORK for me.

    excellent. i'll be jumping on that here in a minute!

    my boss is on vacation today and tomorrow. one person quit while i was gone. (she was even on my list of people i thought would quit here in the next 6 months) it should make for year end to be interesting. and i will be talking to the boss lady when she gets back about the incessant bitching that the unhappy people are doing that is annoyng my slave. it is getting to be rediculous. shut up or get out.

    i know you are wondering about my date last night.

    i know you are!

    it went well. i liked him. he was nice. did not look his age, which was good. how cool is that to have 2 40 year olds running around looking like 32 year olds? we talked alot. it was a good time. hopefully, we will see each other again soon.

    previous previous