last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

let's revisit the butt sex one

2004-08-02 - 9:07 a.m.

    I totally slept like shit last night. I think I fell asleep around 3:30am. And then, I didn�t get up til almost 7:15. but I am here. And on time. But I feel kinda groggy. And I need to be alert. Oh, well.

    The trucker came over yesterday after work for a famous pattymelt BJ. Pshew! It was pretty hot. And slobbery. And fun.

    So I like this guy. He is funny. And sexy. And I really liked seeing him in my little kitchen. Naked. Looking at me and drinking a beer. Totally hot.

    And we talked about him popping that mushroom into my ass. Which reminded me of

    the one about the butt sex

    yeah. His bday is coming up here in a month or so.

    I need to get to work now.

    previous previous