last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

i am woman hear me....roar?

2004-09-01 - 11:06 a.m.

    Well, chickpea981, I took your advice.

    I am my own woman and nobody has �claimed� me.

    So when KB called last night I was like �come over� and he did.

    Damn, but he is fine! Totally puffed up. The new job looks good on him. He is in town for a couple of days having work done on his teeth now that he has insurance. He even brought me cigarettes.

    I was talking to MaB about him this morning. He is not the best lover I have ever head. He is far from the worst. But the fact that I find him so incredibly attractive? Makes up for anything lacking in the technique department. And he is a GREAT kisser. And sometimes? Every once in awhile? He will do something that blows the top of my head off. So there.

    I have still not heard from Trucker. Last night was hockey night. And remember? Monday was �guys� night. I wonder when he will be able to fit me in?

    I listened to my Rick Springfield�s Greatest Hits CD this morning. Now I am listening to Eric Martin�s Soul Sessions. (Eric Martin used to be the lead singer for Mr Big back in the 90�s. Remember them? This is from before he was with them. I have had a huge crush on him since high school)

    Yesterday on the radio (sports talk you know) they were playing a session of �gay/not gay� and the actual act was dudes flashing their balls to each other in the office. Something to do with somehow poking your balls out of your underpants and regular pants and walking up to a co-worker (a man I can only assume) and starting to talk with your berries just a-hanging. Gay? Ummmm, yeah. (Who does this? Isn�t it grounds for arrest?)

    previous previous