last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

inspiration

2004-09-04 - 8:10 p.m.

    i am a slug today. so many things on my "to do" list and the only thing i did today was shower and go get cigarettes.

    bad me.

    watched "the girl next door" last night. it was cute. by the end of the movie, i was thinking the main dude was a real cutie.

    i am sick of hurrincane francis. it's all over the news. and to thing. the shit is moving so dame slow it's going to be a week before the coverage is thru. dammit.

    i see that stiffler is online.

    my pussy is all shaved. maybe i shoudl IM him?

    but this zit trying to grow on my cheek is making me want to hide.

    but for instiration?

    yum

    previous previous