last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

let'ts hear it for the fuckfest

2004-09-05 - 12:02 p.m.

    all hail captain doodoo!

    "under the planet of the apes" is on in the background. i love holiday weekends! they show all kinds of good movies all weekend long.

    anyway.

    where did i leave off last night?

    oh, yeah.

    stiffler online.

    well, i IM'd him and guess what? he was over here in 20 minutes.

    i was laying on the bed, in a little black skirt (no panties) and my pink bra. high heel sandles. hand on the hooha when he walked in.

    and down on me he went.

    praise the lord!

    he eats some great pussy.

    no kidding. he makes me come over and over. all tongue and fingers in all the holes. and then.....

    he just pulled me closer to the edge (of my new tall bed) and fucked me. and then i climbed on top and fucked him. and then...he bent me over the side of the bed and fucked me some more. then back to position number one! it was totally HOT and i was all sweaty and happy.

    why did i ever cut him off? he is the best sex over.

    and the zit on my cheek is going away (thank you i-read-you)

    previous previous