last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

here's an old one for ya

2004-09-27 - 7:50 a.m.

    nightmare.

    it is before 8am and have to do it all again tomorrow.

    for training.

    during the busiest week of the month for me.

    bitches.

    the weekend was over too fast.

    i started watching "kill bill vol 2" but have not finished. it's slow. we'll see.

    you'll love this. i went to see mom & dad on saturday. they are doing over mom's sewing room. being the good daughter i went over to help mom sort out some of her fabric.

    after about an hour, she goes "are you meeting us for breakfast in the morning" and i am all "???? first i have heard about it". it's my older nephew's bday and nobody bothered to invite the old single aunt.

    oops.

    so on my way home, i had to stop at target and get him a card and a gift card.

    it kind of pissed me off.

    so i had to get up at the asscrack yesterday too. i mean, i am usually up at 8am on sunday but not up and showered and clean and stuff. there is a big difference getting up that early and then laying around all day, you know?

    anyway, on the way home from the gym yesterday, i heard "the kid is hot tonight" by loverboy. remember that song?

    it reminded me of my senior year in high school and the first guy i saw on a regular basis to give blow jobs too. his name was mark and he was a year younger than me and my best friend was "in love" with him. so we would meet (i would go pick him up) and we would go somehwere (i can't even remember where now) and i would give him and his huge cock a blow job.

    i wonder what he's doing now?

    i gotta go.

    previous previous