last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

crazy day

2004-10-06 - 2:38 p.m.

    today has been crazy!

    (as you can tell by this extremely late posting)

    my boss is in the process of giving birth. oh, joy! so i am being bombarded with baby talk. (thanks to betchy talking about the things in her entry today!)

    i know i had stuff i wanted to talk about but right now all i can think about is how crappy my burrito from freebirds was. i know some people love that place, but i don't get it. by the time i got thru the first HALF of my 'rito, the tortilla was dissolved! WTF? it's not like i had them put soup on it or anything. give me baja fresh or chipolte over freebirds anyday.

    so now i am needing some chocolate.

    and did i mention i lost my ID badge yesterday afternoon? somewhere in the building. but nobody had turned it in as of 9am this morning so i went to get another. (you can see this coming right?) not 10 minutes after i sit back down at my desk, there it is, hanging off the back of my chair! and i looked EVERYWHERE! i even cleared out all the shoes from under my desk. of course, i was sitting in my chair while i was doing this.

    anyway...i need chocolate.

    previous previous