last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

hey there!

2005-08-10 - 4:40 p.m.

    some people just drive me nuts.

    do you stay mad at people. like forever?

    well, not me. i get mad, say "you're a meanie" and move the fuck on.

    get over it.

    i am not STILL mad at you.

    in my world, the movie has ended.

    HOURS ago.

    in other news, the two um, slacker ladies that sit behind me both called in sick today. i guess they got good bonus checks and decided to go shopping.

    or look for another job.

    i can hope, right?

    since one of them had a major project due today and she wasn't here to do it and it directly effects me, i volunteered to help out. cause you KNOW i will be getting a HUGE raise in november since i have been doing such a great job this last 7 months. and that being said, i am SURE my bonus NEXT year will allow me to buy a new car in CASH.

    anyway, i did her damn project. she can suck my dick.

    if i had one.

    she is too lazy to do it even if i had one, i bet.

    can you believe i updated 2 days on a row?

    previous previous