last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

old friends

2005-11-10 - 8:24 a.m.

    what a day.

    funerals suck. you hear of people going to funerals all the time. i can't even imagine. i am such a cry baby that it would wear me down and i would crumble if i had to go to more than one a year.

    it's not like i had even seen kenneth lately. i saw him and his wife a few years ago when i still worked at foley's. that was random. i heard him laugh and regognize the laugh and went over to say hi.

    see, this guy was my neighbor growing up. my best friend's dad. he was old even back then. you know, like 45. ha. when i was a kid, ken and doris were "the old parents" on the block. but they used to pile all us neighborhood kids in the station wagon and take us to the lake. he taught me to ski when i was 12.

    anyway.

    it was good to see the family again. i still talk to janet (my old friend) off and on but i hadn't seen her older siblings in years. her older brother siad i had "gotten old" since he had seen me last. i think i was 10. he's bald now.

    hope everyone caught "lost" last night. it just gets weirder and weirder.

    and yes, peter brady did give adrianne a ring on the final episode of "my fair brady". but not before she almost passed out from dread. if it had been me, i probably would have kicked him in the balls anyway.

    hope all you banner people are checking out all the old diary stuff. it used to be alot more interesting - full of sex and drama. not so much anymore. leave me a note anyway.

    previous previous