last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

free rent!

2005-12-22 - 10:12 a.m.

    last night was our christmas party at my apartment building.

    all i had to do is show up with any presents i needed wrapped and they would feed me and give me a present.

    i had one thing for alisa to wrap and i ate a bunch of lasanga and zitti and got a free club house rental for showing up. totally cool since they just remodeled and put in a giant flat screen. i think i will have a spring fling.

    and THEN, i also got $50 off my next months rent! whoot! and i could use it since i am now overdrawn. forgot to cancel a credit card payment. opps. that's gonna hurt.

    still have not heard from party girl. bitch. no return phone call and no acknowledgement of christmas gifts left at her door on monday when she wouldn't answer the door. so i just dropped them on the floor and left. unlike HER. she was mad at me a couple of birthdays ago and informed me last summer, while shopping, that the item i was buying had been purchased as a gift for me but because i was being a bitch, she returned it. (nice, long sentence. did it make sense?) way to be at peace with the universe, ms-i-am-a-taoist.

    whatever.

    no more about her.

    i met a cute guy at the party last night. he just moved in. too bad it couldn't have been next door to me. speaking of, my stinky neighbor is never there. what is up with that? other than the one time right after he moved in? i think he MAYBE has been there a total of a week in the past 3 months.

    2 more day til vacation.

    previous previous