last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

don't be a pussy

2006-01-25 - 3:57 p.m.

    work is killing me - really my slacker staff is but that is another story. i had to stop. and update.

    so, first, this weekend some tool beat the crap out his girlfriend in the hallway outside my apartment. i think it was mark, the guy next door that smells like ballsack. he had a note from the manager on his door monday afternoon. and no, i didn't not do anything. i called the po-po. they halled him off. i did NOT go out into the hall however. if i had my baseball bat with me and not in the car, i would have but he was wailing on her and i was scared. i mean, at first i thought it was two dudes!

    so that got me down on dudes. cause they are tools.

    then, a long time friend's ex husband calls me at lunch today all crying like a fucking PUSSY wanting to know where his wife and kids were. like i would tell him? (retarded tool) he is a druck addict and had threatened to kill her and the kids and then himself. so she moved. far, far away. oops. and i think forgot to tell him. whatever. she should have let him kill himself. no great loss if you ask me. so anyway, he is all boohoo where are my kids and all snottin' and shit. am i mean cause i told him to stop crying and be a man? i don't think so.

    he just called me back and told me he knew where they were. i am sure his mother ratted her out. damn inabler. and he was all dicklike on the phone to me. like why call me and tell me you know where she is? it's so totally obvious i hate you man. don't call me i still think you should die?

    so there.

    can i tell you, if you are a man, you can cry, but only to people that love you. not to strangers or people that are friends with your ex. it makes us think "pussy" in like, one second. no kidding.

    previous previous