last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

The Interview

2006-07-19 - 12:04 a.m.

    So you know, Teddy Geiger is in town today.

    Cool thing - I got to interview him. Here is all the shit we talked about. (Luckily, I had prepared a couple of questions!)

    Pattymelt: So, Teddy, is it hot enough for you here in Big D?

    Teddy: Yeah, it�s hot here, but not as hot as you!

    PM: Oh, Teddy! You are so sweet! But shut up! We�ll get to the dirty stuff in a minute! 1st question, ok, really second but how funny is it to look out at the audience and see all those cell phones all taking your picture?

    T: It�s weird. I have heard stories about the olden days and how people lifted lighters at concert. Maybe it�s a little like that?

    PM: As someone that used to lift the lighter? It�s not the same, trust me.

    T: (Laughter)

    PM: There seem to be a lot of dudes at your shows. I expected it to be all girls with some moms thrown in. What�s up that that?

    T: I�m not sure. Maybe they are showing up for Dirtie Blonde and just forget to leave.

    PM: On your album, �Underage Thinking�, my least favorite song to �Gentlemen� but it�s your favorite song to play live. Can I tell you I have to agree? My zipper was vibrating, you rocked it!

    T: Thanks! I like to change things up some. It was cool to see that look on your face!

    PM: Look? Oh, you mean that look that told you I was having a �dirty� moment?

    T: I guess. Were you? Having a dirty moment?

    PM: Yeah. For some reason, during that particular song, I could just imagine you getting off�stage and just being a super horny teenager and wanting some sex. The slamming a girl up against the wall kind of sex. Totally hot. I mean, I heard about Danny Bonaduce on the road with The Partridge Family. He was only 13 and he was getting busy. And you are way hotter!

    T: You think I could be like that� Really?

    PM: Give me a brake! If you aren�t like that now, you will be soon. I would be more than happy to give you some tips.

    T: Excellent!

    PM: I know everyone wants to know if you have a girlfriend, but really? I don�t care. I just want to know about all the sex you are having. I have seen your tour schedule. No girlfriends allowed. So, are you at least getting lots of blow jobs? I bet you have the cutest cum face!

    T: Ok, now you are embarrassing me!

    (here he just looks at me)

    PM: You didn�t answer the question.

    T: I didn�t?

    PM: Oh, I see how it�s going to be.

    T: Come one, Pattymelt, you know it�s always the way YOU want it to be!

    PM: Well, yeah, in my mind, I always get what I want!

    T: And you do have an excellent mind!

    PM: Well, Ted, I guess I should let you get back to touring. You have lots of places to go and people to see! Thanks so much for hanging out with me for these few minutes!

    T: Not a problem!


    So that was my imaginary interview with Teddy Geiger. The whole conversation DID happen in my head while he was singing �Gentlemen�.

    previous previous