last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

this ATM is out of money!

2003-04-26 - 9:20 a.m.

    i hate to burst everyones bubble about how smart i am but here goes....

    last tuesday (durning "24" so maybe i was distracted) this young guy comes knocking on my door. he gives me this sob story about wrecking his care and he needed to get it towed and he only had $40 and needed $4 more.sucker that i am, i give him the $4. (he is nice looking and polite and told me i had pretty toes) anyway, i pretty much kissed that $4 away and figured it was my good deed of the day. yeah, me.

    thursday 1:30am. the joker comes knocking on my door. i do not answer. you all know i don't answer my door for just anyone at 2am! KB. and that guy i went to high school maybe (only cause he has a big weiner) anyway. he left and i went back to sleep.

    friday. 10ish. there he is again. saying he was going to pay me back. cool beans, right? but he only has a $20. i just happen to have $14 on me. it is all the money i have in my purse. i give it to him and he goes - you will love this - i will be right back. i have to go get the money from my friend. you got it! he never came back. so now i am out a total of $18 to this con man! (i am pretty sure he ordered a pizza and was looking for a way to pay for it, right?)

    i was laying in bed this morning wishing i had a gun and knew how to use it! (i don't) or a baseball bat. or just something. all i know is he better stay on the sidewalk cause there is one pisse dlady that WILL run over him with her car.

    just so you know...this ATM is out of money!

    previous previous