last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

what is a friend?

2006-01-11 - 6:31 p.m.

    i have a headache.

    today has been a bitch with lots of foreign transactions. fucking euros and british pounds and swiss francs. you can all suck my teet.

    party girl decided to....send me an email today. expressing all her feelings about how i have mistreated her. i am not going into the whole sha-bang. we'll see what happens.

    see, i dont' think reall friends should have to work at beign friends. you call, do stuff, don't call. whatever. tehre is no "you never call me" or "you never want to spend time with me" bullshit. that's what a lame girlfriend does, right? am i right? call me crazy, but the whole reason i am NOT in a relationship is that i am not like that and can't be like that for some dude. or friend for that matter.

    mikeygal and i are not like that. grated, she lives in tulsa but still. we talk a few times a week. sometimes she calls me back, sometimes not. we leave each other voice mails. or text messages. i bet if she lived here we wouldn't be all hanging out all the time either. we just ARE.

    maybe that's my problem. i have a best friend, someone i consider a best friend, already. i don't want another one. i am 41. i have been through my fare share of crappy friends. i have found one that i trust. i have found many that i don't. i am just too old to need another "best friend".

    bla!

    anyway, mikey will be here in less than 48 hours!

    yeah!!!!!

    previous previous