last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Saturday shopping

2006-04-22 - 6:50 p.m.

    Met mom at Nordstrom's for a facial today. We are beautiful! Very classy and not hoochie. The we had lunch at Panera's - the cheese and broccoli soup totally gave me to poos.

    She had to leave to go to her Granny-acks practice. If you don't know who they are...thye prerform at the halftime of the Mavericks games. Go mom!

    But I went back to shop at Foley's. And got two totally beautiful pairs of shoes (one 9West black patient with a wedge heel and one BCBG black leather sandal with a kitten heel) some Halston sunglasses and a pair of Levi's cropped jeans.

    I love shopping.

    My back is killing me though.

    Finished of with grocery shopping at Central Market - only $31 - I don't think I have ever spent that little at the Market!

    I can't believe how paniced everyone is about gas! I drove home down Greenveille Ave and all the gas stations were out of gas! WTF? I finally found some down at Ross. The attendnt said they we getting close to being out too. I am so thankful I only have to get gas once a month!

    So now I am going to go through my closet and make room for new clothes. Since I also have stuff coming in the mail from GAP and Old Navy. Oh! The joy of not being able to loose weight!

    previous previous