last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Monday, Monday

2006-04-24 - 10:51 p.m.

    I totally remember why I love the internet.

    That would be this:


    I spent way too much time one a Keanu site last night. And learned way too much more about my fantasy boyfriend.

    Super smart, Scrabble master. Forgets to bathe. Yikes!

    I fell asleep dreaming/wishing I would run into him at Starbucks one morning and he would totally fall in love with me and we would live happily ever after. No, really. I like that he seems like a quite man and that he is only 5 months younger than me.

    I have been feeling somewhat pervy since my obsession with Teddy Geiger happened. I mean, geez. 17. What am I thinking? And shit, he was in Dallas on Friday and I fucking missed it! And I was off and could have actually been there! Breathing the same air and everything!

    I haven't talked to Mikeygal today. She has her surgery in the morning. And they are having hella bad weather in Tulsa right now. Tornado warnings and shit. Hopefully, she is A-OK. Plus I want her to get this surgery over with so she can be all well and happy and get a job and be rich. So we can see Bon Jovi in Vegas. That is our goal. Someday to see JBJ in our favorite town.

    Work is shit. I left my desk looking like the above mentioned tornado hit it. Just walked away. Two things I needed to get done today...not done. And another thing added to the list for tomorrow. The pile never ends!

    I found this old postcard pic of the building across the street from me that they are renovating:

    They are turning it into condos and retail.

    Well, the mikey is on the phone...

    previous previous