last five:
Wednesday Morning ShitStorm - 2006-12-20
Hey out there! - 2006-12-02
no more drama - 2006-09-30
How 'bout some drama? - 2006-09-27
pic spam - 2006-09-27


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

join my notify List and get email when i update my site:
email:
Powered by notifyList.com

host - email - older - current - about -surveys - 101 - rings

Does anyone still read me?

2006-04-29 - 12:48 a.m.


    If you don't know Teddy by now you should.

    ummmmm

    yum.

    I am agian...back online. Even after I got rid of the spyware, i seemed to have messed up all my security settings but I got it all figured out and I think all is cool.

    Why do computers have to be so hard?

    I have to work tomorrow. You know. On Saturday. Sucks. But I am having coffee and french toast with a girl in my bulding in the moring. She is fun and her brother is HOT. Although he is depressed right now. He in in a band and some shitbag stole his drums out of his car this past week. I mean, who the fuck steals a drum kit? I feel for him.

    KB called a little while ago. I think he could feel how horny I have been lately. Good boy. He is coming over tomorrow night after I get home from work. Whoot. I am getting the sex tomorrow!

    AND

    My birthday is a week away. Yes. I will be yet anotuher year older. Can you belive I will be 42? And my internet boyfriend is 17. Just call me pervy.

    Speaking of...

    My new favorite internet thing is downloading ebooks. 2 so far. The first was written by a friend at work's mom. It was pretty good. 3 virgins kidnap a guy while camping and he teaches them all about sex.

    The 2nd was toally HOT called "Triple Play" - guess wht it was about? 160 pages and almost all of them were sex. Pretty narly sex. I just finished it a little while ago.

    And then KB called.

    It needs to be tomorrow.

    previous previous